Bayside -Sirens And Condolences


Sirens And Condolences

Limited edition of 337 on orange vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Masterpiece
A2 - Poison In My Veins
A3 - Phone Call From Poland
A4 - Talking Of Michelangelo
A5 - Alcohol And Altar Boys
B1 - A Synonym For Acquiesce
B2 - How To Fix Everything
B3 - Kellum
B4 - If You're Bored
B5 - Just Enough To Love You
B6 - Guardrail

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more