Coliseum - Anxiety's Kiss


Anxiety's Kiss

Silver vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - We Are The Water
A2 - Course Correction
A3 - Wrong / Goodbye
A4 - Drums & Amplifiers
A5 - Dark Light Of Seduction
B1 - Sharp Fangs, Pale Flesh
B2 - Comedown
B3 - Sunlight In A Snowstorm
B4 - Driver At Dusk
B5 - Escape Yr Skull

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more