Ugly Heroes -Ugly Heroes

Ugly Heroes

Ugly Heroes

Limited edition repress, turquoise & white haze colored vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - The Feeling
A2 - Desperate
A3 - Good Things Die
A4 - Long Drive Home
B1 - Hero´s Theme
B2 - Graves
B3 - Heart And Soul
B4 - Take It Or Leave It
C1 - Never Go
C2 - Sweet Love
C3 - God´s Day Off
C4 - Just Relax
D1 - This Is Life
D2 - Impaired Judgement
D3 - Push

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more