The Black Dahlia Murder -Nocturnal

The Black Dahlia Murder


10th anniversary edition, blue w/ red circles vinyl, limited to 200 hand-numbered copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Everything Went Black
A2 - What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
A3 - Virally Yours
A4 - I Worship Only What You Bleed
A5 - Nocturnal
B1 - Deathmask Divine
B2 - Of Darkness Spawned
B3 - Climactic Degradation
B4 - To A Breathless Oblivion
B5 - Warborn

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more