Meshuggah - Koloss



2xLP. Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies on 180g gold vinyl in gatefold sleeve, incl. A2 poster. Signed on the front cover by all 5 members of the band and hand-numbered on the reverse in gold metallic paint marker pen. Sold on tour at concert venues only.
Tracklist: A1 - I Am Colossus
A2 - The Demon's Name Is Surveillance
A3 - Do Not Look Down
B1 - Behind The Sun
B2 - The Hurt That Finds You First
C1 - Marrow
C2 - Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
D1 - Swarm
D2 - Demiurge
D3 - The Last Vigil

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more