In Hearts Wake - Divination

In Hearts Wake


Green w/ black splatter vinyl limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Neverland (The Star)
A2 - Traveller (The Fool)
A3 - Departure (Death)
A4 - The Unknown (Strength)
A5 - Survival (The Chariot)
B1 - Inertia (The Hermit)
B2 - B.I.A (The Hanged Man)
B3 - Shapeless (Judgement)
B4 - Lorely (The Lovers)
B5 - Winterfell (The Tower)
B6 - Release (The Moon)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more