Future - DS2



2xLP, deluxe 150-gram blue vinyl edition.
Tracklist: A1 - Thought It Was a Drought
A2 - I Serve the Base
A3 - Where Ya At
A4 - Groupies
B1 - Lil One
B2 - Stick Talk
B3 - Freak Hoe
B4 - Rotation
B5 - Slave Master
C1 - Blow a Bag
C2 - Colossal
C3 - Rich $ex
C4 - Blood On the Money
- Bonus Tracks
D1 - Trap Niggas
D2 - The Percocet & Stripper Joint
D3 - Real Sisters
D4 - Kno the Meaning
D5 - Fuck Up Some Commas

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more