Summoning - Stronghold



Limited to 300 copies on orange vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Rhûn
A2 - Long Lost To Where No Pathway Goes
A3 - The Glory Disappears
B4 - Like Snow-White Marble Eyes
B5 - Where Hope And Daylight Dies
C6 - The Rotting Horse On The Deadly Ground
C7 - The Shadow Lies Frozen On The Hills
D8 - The Loud Music Of The Sky
D9 - A Distant Flame Before The Sun

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more