Kidkanevil - My Little Ghost


My Little Ghost

2xLP. Pink vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - All Is Lost
A2 - Earth To G San
A3 - Inakunaru
B1 - Escape Pod
B2 - Dimension Bomb
B3 - Butterfly/satellite
B4 - Ohayo
C1 - Oyasumi
C2 - Og San
C3 - Shunkanido
D1 - Tomie
D2 - Keroro Dub
D3 - All Is Not Lost
D4 - Tales Of Moonlight And Rain (Japan Bonus)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more