PUP - Morbid Stuff


Morbid Stuff

Baby pink with magenta splatter vinyl, limited to 990 copies. Available directly from PUP the Band Shop.
Tracklist: A1 - Morbid Stuff
A2 - Kids
A3 - Free At Last
A4 - See You At Your Funeral
A5 - Scorpion Hill
B1 - Closure
B2 - Bloody Mary, Kate And Ashley
B3 - Sibling Rivalry
B4 - Full Blown Meltdown
B5 - Bare Hands
B6 - City

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more