Rest In Pieces - My Rage

Rest In Pieces

My Rage

Revhq exclusive, 30th Anniversary Edition yellow vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Old Grey Mare Stomp / Stark Raving Nude
A2 - Toys R Us
A3 - Army Of God
A4 - Not Worth Shit
A5 - Keep Your Distance
A6 - Balls 'N' All
A7 - Joe Ignorant
A8 - Fools Of The World
A9 - Waste Away
B1 - Bitter Mind
B2 - My Rage
- Bonus Tracks
B3 - I Watch TV
B4 - Army Of God
B5 - Stark Raving Nude
B6 - No Name
B7 - Joe Ignorant
B8 - Not For Me
B9 - Chinese Fortune Cookie

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more