Blues Traveler - Four

Blues Traveler


20th anniversary album on vinyl for the first time. 2 LP set on psychedelic splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Run-Around
A2 - Stand
A3 - Look Around
B1 - Fallible
B2 - The Mountains Win Again
B3 - Freedom
B4 - Crash Burn
C1 - Price To Pay
C2 - Hook
C3 - The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly
D1 - Just Wait
D2 - Brother John

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more