Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave -Phantasm (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Fred Myrow, Malcolm Seagrave

Phantasm (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Limited edition red / black swirl vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Main Title
A2 - Welcome To Morningside / Hand In Box
A3 - Mineshaft Chase
A4 - Phantasmagoria / Silver Sphere Disco
A5 - Hearse Inferno
A6 - Cemetery Spectres
A7 - Spacegate To Infinity
A8 - Jody At Morningside / Just A Dream?
B9 - Phantasm Atmosphere
B10 - The Tall Man On Main Street
B11 - Funeral Organ / Dwarf In Hearse
B12 - Under The Car
B13 - Mike On The Road
B14 - Hearse Chase
B15 - Overturned Ice Cream Truck
B16 - End Of The Game
B17 - Or Is It? (Outtakes)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more