Accept - The Rise Of Chaos


The Rise Of Chaos

Orange with blue swirl vinyl, limited to 700 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Die By The Sword
A2 - Hole In The Head
A3 - The Rise Of Chaos
B1 - Koolaid
B2 - No Regrets
C1 - Analog Man
C2 - What's Done Is Done
C3 - Worlds Colliding
D1 - Carry The Weight
D2 - Race To Extinction

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more