Aesop Rock -The Impossible Kid

Aesop Rock

The Impossible Kid

Neon green and neon pink vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Mystery Fish
A2 - Rings
A3 - Lotta Years
A4 - Dorks
B1 - Rabies
B2 - Supercell
B3 - Blood Sandwich
B4 - Get Out Of The Car
C1 - Shrunk
C2 - Kirby
C4 - Lazy Eye
D1 - Defender
D2 - Water Tower
D3 - Molecules

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more