Gensu Dean & Planet Asia - Abrasions

Gensu Dean , Planet Asia


"D-Lux Edition" featuring bonus flexi-disc plus red & black splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Abrasions Intro
A2 - Thoroughest
A3 - Bar Mitzvah
A4 - Time To Get Dough
A5 - Cochise
A6 - Dignity
B1 - Aura
B2 - Chichi, Get The Yayo
B3 - Faces On The Dollar
B4 - God Hour
C1 - Tough
C2 - Do What I Want
C3 - Chuck Berry
C4 - Listen
D1 - Reflections
D2 - Thyself
D3 - Coup de Grace (Final Blow)
A - Reflections (Translucent Mix)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more