Anti-Flag - The Terror State


The Terror State

Limited to 220 copies on gray marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Turncoat
A2 - Rank-N-File
A3 - Post-War Breakout
A4 - Sold As Freedom
A5 - Power To The Peaceful
A6 - Mind The G.A.T.T.
B1 - You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
B2 - When You Don't Control Your Government People Want To Kill You
B3 - Wake Up!
B4 - Tearing Down The Borders
B5 - Death Of A Nation
B6 - Operation Iraqi Liberation (O.I.L.)
B7 - One People, One Struggle
B8 - Fuck The Flag

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more