Less Than Jake - See The Light

Less Than Jake

See The Light

Blue /w clear splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Good Enough
A2 - My Money Is On The Long Shot
A3 - Jump
A4 - The Loudest Songs
A5 - Do The Math
A6 - Bless The Cracks
B7 - John The Baptist Bones
B8 - American Idle
B9 - The Troubles
B10 - Give Me Something To Believe In
B11 - Sunstroke
B12 - A Short History Lesson
B13 - Weekends All Year Long

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more