Blink-182 - Blink-182



Hot Topic exclusive - clear with pink and green splatted vinyl. Initial pressing limited to 2,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Feeling This
A2 - Obvious
A3 - I Miss You
A4 - Violence
A5 - Stockholm Syndrome
B1 - Down
B2 - The Fallen Interlude
B3 - Go
B4 - Asthenia
B5 - Always
C1 - Easy Target
C2 - All Of This
C3 - Here's Your Letter
C4 - I'm Lost Without You

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more