Sleep -Sleep's Holy Mountain


Sleep's Holy Mountain

2015 Full Dynamic Range Reissue. Red/Green mix vinyl. Limited to 400.
Tracklist: A1 - Dragonaut
A2 - The Druid
A3 - Evil Gypsy / Solomon's Theme
A4 - Some Grass
A5 - Aquarian
B1 - Holy Mountain
B2 - Inside The Sun
B3 - From Beyond
B4 - Nain's Baptism

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more