Agnostic Front - Another Voice

Agnostic Front

Another Voice

Reissue on 45rpm oxblood red vinyl, limited to 700 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Still Here
A2 - All Is Not Forgotten
A3 - Fall Of The Parasite
A4 - Pride, Faith, Respect
A5 - So Pure To Me
A6 - Dedication
A7 - Peace
B1 - Take Me Back
B2 - Hardcore! (The Definition)
B3 - Casuality Of The Times
B4 - No One Hears You
B5 - I Live It
B6 - It's For Life
B7 - Another Voice

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more