American Steel -Destroy Their Future

American Steel

Destroy Their Future

Limited to 232 copies on white vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Sons Of Avarice
A2 - Dead And Gone
A3 - Mean Streak
A4 - Love And Logic
A5 - Smile On Me
A6 - Razorblades
B1 - Old Croy Road
B2 - To The Sea
B3 - Or, Don't You Remember?
B4 - Speak, Oh Heart
B5 - Hurtlin'
B6 - More Like A Dream

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more