Ann Beretta -Old Scars, New Blood

Ann Beretta

Old Scars, New Blood

Red / white vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - FM
A2 - Straight Shooter (Election Day)
A3 - Love’s Easy Tears
A4 - Broadway
A5 - Burning Bridges
A6 - Vengeance
B1 - New Revolution
B2 - Glory Bound
B3 - Angry All The Time
B4 - Russ’ Song
B5 - Fairweather
B6 - Bottle Caps
B7 - Forever Family

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more