The Get Up Kids - Problems

The Get Up Kids


Dine Alone Records exclusive, pink / blue / beige swirl vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Satellite
A2 - The Problem Is Me
A3 - Salina
A4 - Now Or Never
A5 - Lou Barlow
A6 - Fairweather Friends
B1 - Common Ground
B2 - Waking Up Alone
B3 - The Advocate
B4 - Symphony Of Silence
B5 - Brakelines
B6 - Your Ghost Is Gone

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more