Anti-Flag - A Document Of Dissent


A Document Of Dissent

2xLP. Limited to 250 copies on white with black haze vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Die For The Government
A2 - Fuck Police Brutality
A3 - Tearing Everyone Down
A4 - A New Kind Of Army
A5 - That's Youth
A6 - Angry, Yound And Poor
A7 - This Machine Kills Fascists
B8 - Underground Network
B9 - Spaz's House Destruction Party
B10 - 911 For Peace
B11 - Turncoat
B12 - Rank N File
B13 - Power To The Peaceful
C14 - Death Of A Nation
C15 - You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
C16 - The Press Corpse
C17 - Hymn For The Dead
C18 - 1 Trillion Dollar$
C19 - This Is The End
C20 - Cities Burn
D21 - Good And Ready
D22 - The Bright Lights Of America
D23 - Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing)
D24 - The Economy Is Suffering... Let It Die
D25 - This Is The New Sound
D26 - Broken Bones

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more