Ari Pulkkinen & Tuomas Nikkinen - Nex Machina: Original Soundtrack

Ari Pulkkinen , Tuomas Nikkinen , Harry Krueger

Nex Machina: Original Soundtrack

Clear with red and black splatter vinyl, limited to fewer than 500 copies (actual amount not stated).
Tracklist: A1 - Let Me Save You
A2 - Cosmic Hero
A3 - Dark Shivers
A4 - Beamtron
B5 - Machine City
B6 - Yeti Kong
B7 - Enforcer Prime
B8 - The Architect
B9 - Let Me Save You (Instrumental)
C10 - Crystal Mountain
C11 - Epic Montage
C12 - Fire Caverns
C13 - HellTron
D14 - Supreme AI
D15 - Future Labs
D16 - Space Station
D17 - Nex Machina

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more