Army Of The Pharaohs -Ritual Of Battle

Army Of The Pharaohs

Ritual Of Battle

Orange vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Swords Drawn
A2 - Time To Rock
A3 - Dump The Clip
A4 - Black Christmas
B1 - Blue Steel
B2 - Gun Ballad
B3 - Strike Back
B4 - Frontline
C1 - Through Blood By Thunder
C2 - Murda Murda
C3 - Bloody Tears
C4 - Seven
D1 - Drama Theme
D2 - Pages In Blood
D3 - D And D
D4 - Don't Cry

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more