Berlin Blackouts -Kissed By The Gutter

Berlin Blackouts

Kissed By The Gutter

Blue with black splatter vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - I Need A Holiday
A2 - Cheat The Gallows
A3 - Deadland
A4 - On This Way
A5 - Stranger On The Outside
B1 - Savage Vibrations
B2 - R.M.A.
B3 - Let Me Be
B4 - Out Of Place
B5 - Had It All
B6 - Music's Guidin' Me

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more