Black Moth Super Rainbow - Dandelion Gum

Black Moth Super Rainbow

Dandelion Gum

Picture disc. Limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Forever Heavy
A2 - Jump Into My Mouth And Breathe The Stardust
A3 - When The Sun Grows On Your Tongue
A4 - Lollipopsichord
A5 - Sun Lips
A6 - Rollerdisco
A7 - Drippy Eye
A8 - Wall Of Gum
B1 - Melt Me
B2 - The Afternoon Turns Pink
B3 - They Live In The Meadow
B4 - Lost, Picking Flowers In The Woods
B5 - Caterpillar House
B6 - Neon Syrup For The Cemetery Sisters
B7 - Spinning Cotton Candy In A Shack Made Of Shingles
B8 - Untitled Roadside Demo

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more