Blockhead - Bells And Whistles


Bells And Whistles

Repress, red vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Kaput!
A2 - On The Back Of A Golden Dolphin
A3 - You'll Get Over It
B1 - Beach Blanket Bloodbath
B2 - The Everything Song
B3 - Hallways
C1 - Planes And Trains
C2 - Sacrificial Santa
C3 - The Fakest Story Ever Told
D1 - Fire Is Warm
D2 - Desirebulation
D3 - FTW

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more