Bring Me The Horizon -Suicide Season

Bring Me The Horizon

Suicide Season

Hot Topic exclusive red/white marbled vinyl, limited to 965 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - The Comedown
A2 - Chelsea Smile
A3 - It Was Written In Blood
A4 - Death Breath
A5 - Football Season Is Over
B1 - Sleep With One Eye Open
B2 - Diamonds Aren't Forever
B3 - The Sadness Will Never End
B4 - No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors
B5 - Suicide Season

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more