Brutal Attack - 21 Rockers

Brutal Attack

21 Rockers

Pink marbled vinyl, limited to 162 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - An Army Of Rebels...
A2 - As I Look At These Hands
A3 - Blood And Bone
A4 - You Are The Flame
A5 - Ragged Old Guitar
B1 - Bolitics
B2 - My Name Is Ken McLellan
B3 - Silent Tears
B4 - With Age
B5 - 21 Rockers

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more