Butcher - Return To Nothingness


Return To Nothingness

Green Marbled vinyl limited to 36 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Return To Nothingness
A2 - The Mountain's Shadow
A3 - Don't Let It Gather Dust
A4 - Beyond The Triple World
A5 - The Cry Of Cicadas
B1 - Beware Of Gnawing Nothingness
B2 - Finally Out Of Reach
B3 - Done With This Life
B4 - The Dead Turns Into Birds
B5 - When You See The Smoke

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more