Chelsea Wolfe - Ἀποκάλυψις

Chelsea Wolfe


Limited edition of 1,000 copies on orange/black smoke vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Primal // Carnal
A2 - Mer
A3 - Tracks (Tall Bodies)
A4 - Demons
A5 - Movie Screen
B1 - The Wasteland
B2 - Moses
B3 - Friedrichshain
B4 - Pale On Pale
B5 - To The Forest, Towards The Sea

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more