Claro Intelecto - Exhilarator

Claro Intelecto


Clear vinyl with blue splatters, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Sunshine
A2 - Eye Spy
B1 - Mr Stewart
B2 - Guardian Angel
C1 - Ageless Eyes
C2 - Portrait
C3 - Pantomime
D1 - Through The Cosmos
D2 - Kozyrev's Mirror
E1 - Another Life
E2 - Amino Acid
F1 - Slither - The Way Home
F2 - Bite The Hand

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more