The Gifted  - Southbound

The Gifted


Black inside sand yellow vinyl, limited to 500 copies. 180 Gram vinyl housed inside a 425gsm gatefold sleeve with obi strip.
Tracklist: A1 - Southbound
A2 - Come Again Soon
A3 - Face The Inevitable
A4 - Stranded
A5 - Sickness
A6 - False Hope
A7 - Do You Want To Save Her
B8 - Deserve Is A Tough Word
B9 - Keep Driving
B10 - Jailbreak
B11 - The Way In
B12 - Infestation
B13 - Terminal Ferocity

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more