Highway Superstar -Take My Time

Highway Superstar

Take My Time

White vinyl with magenta and blue splatters, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Night In The City
A2 - Boardwalk Sunset
A3 - All Around The World
A4 - Take My Time
B1 - Dialtones
B2 - 10-80
B3 - Them Or Us
B4 - Camaro 86
B5 - Syndicate

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more