Deep Purple - Purpendicular

Deep Purple


Purple vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Vavoom: Ted The Mechanic
A2 - Loosen My Strings
A3 - Soon Forgotten
B1 - Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
B2 - Cascades: I'm Not Your Lover
B3 - The Aviator
C1 - Rosa's Cantina
C2 - A Castle Full Of Rascals
C3 - A Touch Away
D1 - Hey Cisco
D2 - Somebody Stole My Guitar
D3 - The Purpendicular Waltz
D4 - Don't Hold Your Breath

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more