The Four Owls -Nature's Greatest Mystery

The Four Owls

Nature's Greatest Mystery

Limited edition repress on translucent yellow double vinyl with black & white splatter effect.
Tracklist:A1 - Taking Flight
A2 - Lights Off
A3 - Original
A4 - All My Life
B1 - Not Like Before
B2 - Three Hits To The Dome
B3 - Champions
C1 - Knowledge
C2 - Out Of Me
C3 - Much Too Much
D1 - Betrayal
D2 - Burning Vapour
D3 - Life In The Balance
D4 - Send Me Away

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more