Cognitive - Matricide



Black, aqua blue smoke color in color vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Omnicide
A2 - Architect Of Misery
A3 - Matricide
A4 - False Profit
A5 - With Reckless Abandon
B1 - Clouds Of Rust
B2 - Fragmented Perception
B3 - Vessel Of Violence
B4 - Torn From The Void
B5 - Denounment

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more