dakota/dakota - Shoot In The Dark


Shoot In The Dark

Wax Mage Edition, limited to 25 copies.
Tracklist: 1 - Hamburger Help Us
2 - I Hope To God I'm Not A Sheep
3 - Indian Givers, Cowboy Takers
4 - Don't Pee In My Bed And Tell Me That It's Raining
5 - Bruises Are Buttons For Pain
6 - No Matter How Hard I Try...I Never Remember The Alamo
7 - Getting Angry Is The Worst Way To Prove You're Not Drunk
8 - Can I Write Something On Your Face?
9 - Just Because You Can't See My Invisible Forcefield Doesn't Mean It's Not There
10 - Square Meals At Round Tables

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more