Sharptooth - Transitional Forms


Transitional Forms

Brown & Bone A side / B side w/ heavy Gold and Oxblood splatter limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Life On The Razor's Edge
A2 - Mean Brain
A3 - Say Nothing
A4 - Hirudinea
A5 - The Gray
B1 - Evolution
B2 - 153
B3 - The Southern Strategy
B4 - M.P.D.B. (Manic Pixie Dream Bitch)
B5 - Nevertheless (She Presisted)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more