Cannibal Corpse - Red Before Black

Cannibal Corpse

Red Before Black

Exclusive Napalm Records Mailorder Edition on opaque wine red marbled vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Only One Will Die
A2 - Red Before Black
A3 - Code Of The Slashers
A4 - Shedding My Human Skin
A5 - Remaimed
A6 - Firestorm Vengeance
B1 - Heads Shoveled Off
B2 - Corpus Delicti
B3 - Scavenger Consuming Death
B4 - In The Midst Of Ruin
B5 - Destroyed Without A Trace
B6 - Hideous Ichor

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more