The Authorities -Kung Pao Au Go-Go

The Authorities

Kung Pao Au Go-Go

Limited edition 180 gram splattered red, white vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Bigger Jigger
A2 - Screaming Alcoholic
A3 - Bone Yer Own
A4 - Jarhead
A5 - Run N' Hide
A6 - Dead At Birth
B1 - The Giant
B2 - Bend Me
B3 - It's Tonight
B4 - Battle Hymn
B5 - Ways And Means
B6 - My Old Man's A Bum
B7 - Teenage Piss Party

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more