Requiem -Global Resistance Rising


Global Resistance Rising

Green vinyl, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - For The Blind To See
A2 - Lockdown
A3 - De-Evolution
A4 - Vultures
A5 - No Quarter Given
B1 - Downward Spiral
B2 - Salvation In Vain
B3 - Greed Kills
B4 - Resistance Is Rising
B5 - Fire In The Hole

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more