The Flaming Lips -The Flaming Lips And Heady Fwends

The Flaming Lips

The Flaming Lips And Heady Fwends

Limited to 10,000 copies on hand-thrown colored vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - 2012 (You Must Be Upgraded)
A2 - Ashes In The Air
A3 - Helping The Retarded To Find God
B1 - The Supermoon Made Me Want To Pee
B2 - Children Of The Moon
B3 - That Ain't My Trip
B4 - You, Man? Human???
C1 - I'm Working At NASA On Acid
C2 - Do It!
C3 - Is David Bowie Dying?
D1 - The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
D2 - Girl, You're So Weird
D3 - I Don't Want You To Die

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more