Propaganda - A Secret Wish


A Secret Wish

First 500 copies on blue marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: - A Secret Wish
A1 - Dream Within A Dream
A2 - The Murder Of Love
A3 - Jewel
A4 - Duel
B1 - p:Machinery
B2 - Sorry For Laughing
B3 - Dr. Mabuse
B4 - The Chase
B5 - The Last Word (Strength To Dream)
- -
- Do Well
D1 - Die Tausend Augen Des Mabuse
D2 - p:Machinery (p:Polish)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more