Damu The Fudgemunk -Spur Momento Trailer

Damu The Fudgemunk

Spur Momento Trailer

Limited edition, orange & purple / black vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Redef Mission Statement
A2 - They Who Flock
A3 - Assembly Line
B1 - Fades Em’ Gone (Organ Grinder)
B2 - Parishabell
C1 - Blizzard (For Roc Marc)
C2 - Trenchcoat, Fedora And Briefcase
C3 - Meadows
D1 - Audio Liner Notes

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more