Our Daughter's Wedding -Moving Windows

Our Daughter's Wedding

Moving Windows

White marbled with sea blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Auto Music
A2 - She Was Someone
A3 - Elevate Her
A4 - Track Me Down
A5 - Daddy's Slave
A6 - Longitude 60
A7 - Love Machine
A8 - Always Be True
B1 - Moving Windows
B2 - Paris
B3 - Buildings
B4 - Target For Life
B5 - Red Alert
B6 - Lawnchairs
B7 - Dance Floor
B8 - No One's Watching

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more