Dance Gavin Dance -Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance

Half white/half dookie brown vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Alex English
A2 - Buffalo!
A3 - Me And Zoloft Get Along Just Fine
A4 - The Robot With Human Hair, Pt. 3
A5 - Hot Water On Wool
A6 - Hot Water On Wool (Reprise)
A7 - Uneasy Hearts Weigh The Most (Feat. Nic Newsham)
B1 - Caviar (Feat. Chino Moreno)
B2 - Rock Solid (Feat. Matt Geise)
B3 - Burning Down The Nicotine Armoire, Pt.2
B4 - Reprogramming Mental Preprogramming
B5 - Skyhook
B6 - People You Know

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more